Latest Services http://www.hrd-groups.com Latest Services Fri, 21 Feb 2020 14:29:15 +0530 en-us http://www.hrd-groups.com Architectural Consultant http://www.hrd-groups.com/architectural-consultant.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/architectural-consultant.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 HRD Groups is the Rajasthan based company offering Architectural Consultant . At HRD Groups, we provide appropriate architectural solutions to our clients through Architectural Consultant. Interior Designing Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/interior-designing-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/interior-designing-services.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 HRD Groups is Rajasthan based well-known Service Provider offering high-end Interior Designing Services. Our Interior Designing Services bridge the gap between clients and their home decor desires. Landscape Designing Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/landscape-designing-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/landscape-designing-services.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From the very first year of commencement, we are engaged in offering Landscape Designing Services to the clients. Landscape Designing Services are generally meant for imparting visually appealing appearance to the look of the building and bungalow. Auto Cad Drafting Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/auto-cad-drafting-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/auto-cad-drafting-services.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Rajasthan based, HRD Groups is a prominent Auto CAD Drafting Services Provider. Our team of expert professionals assists our clients in all aspects related to Auto CAD Drafting Services. Our professionals work with dedication and passion to fulfil the various needs of clients in an appropriate manner. Land Surveying Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/land-surveying-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/land-surveying-services.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Rajasthan, HRD Groups is the prominent Land Surveying Services Provider. The company functions with the help of expert professionals who are seasoned in providing Land Surveying Services with full dedication and passion to fulfil the various needs of clients in an appropriate manner. Industrial Construction Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/industrial-construction-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/industrial-construction-services.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 HRD Groups has emerged as a successful Industrial Construction Services Provider in Rajasthan. The company offers Industrial Construction Services that are supervised by experienced architectures. Heritage Building Designing Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/heritage-building-designing-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/heritage-building-designing-services.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have undertaken several heritage projects which require deep study and understanding of history of the subject and interaction with allied agencies to depict history and facts in a true manner. The Heritage Building Designing Services etc. Urban Designing Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/urban-designing-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/urban-designing-services.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have employed some of the experienced professionals for analyzing the arrangement, appearance and functionality of towns and cities, and in particular the shaping and uses of urban public space. Civil Construction Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/civil-construction-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/civil-construction-services.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In order to beat the competition and stand tall in the market, we are engaged in offering top-most Civil Construction Services to the clients. We have a team of skilful professionals who impart this construction work only after a close interaction with the clients. Infrastructure Management http://www.hrd-groups.com/infrastructure-management.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/infrastructure-management.htm Fri, 17 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the well-known firm based in Rajasthan, India and engaged in offering Infrastructure Management services. For any organization, Infrastructure Management (IM) plays a very crucial role. Commercial Structural Designing Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/commercial-structural-designing-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/commercial-structural-designing-services.htm Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Rajasthan based HRD Groups holds expertise in offering perfect Commercial Structural Designing Services. The Commercial Structural Designing Services are exclusively designed by our experienced team of professionals with complete devotion. We make the best use of available technologies and strictly follow international industrial standards to offer Commercial Structural Designing Services and thus strive for complete client satisfaction. Our Commercial Structural Designing Services are extensively admired by a large number of clients owing to our reliability and punctuality. Features : Low maintenance High tensile strength Cost-effective and reliable Temple Design & Construction http://www.hrd-groups.com/temple-design-construction.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/temple-design-construction.htm Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Rajasthan, India and involved in rendering reliable services for Temple Design & Construction. We have a team of expert architects who will design the entire temple as per the requirement of the clients. Our architects at first analyze the site and area on which the temple will be constructed and then plan out the design as well as the entire expense of the construction. Moreover, we are known for timely execution and completion of the assigned task. Aerial Surveying Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/aerial-surveying-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/aerial-surveying-services.htm Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HRDG is a preeminent name in the industry and specialized in providing aerial surveying services and solutions to the clients in and around the city of Udaipur (Rajasthan, India). Aerial surveying is a method used for collecting geomatics or other imagery through aero planes, helicopters, UAVs, balloons or other aerial methods. With our services, we liaise with clients to understand their exact needs and provide solutions accordingly. The fee we charge for our services is reasonable; feel free to connect with us anytime.   Contour Surveying Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/contour-surveying-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/contour-surveying-services.htm Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Do you seek professional assistance that can undertake your contour surveying needs? If so, look no further than HRDG. Ours is a Udaipur (Rajasthan, India) based service provider company and we hold specialization in providing absolute solutions for surveying the determination of elevation of various points on the ground and fixing them. And, for doing so, we make use of direct and indirect methods. We charge reasonably for our services; feel free to contact us anytime for detailed discussion. Hydrographic Surveying Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/hydrographic-surveying-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/hydrographic-surveying-services.htm Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Armed with industry know-how and professionalism, we are providing comprehensive solutions for hydrographic surveying needs of the clients. At HRDG, ours is a team of industrious professionals, who work together for measuring and describing features that affect maritime navigation, marine construction, dredging, offshore oil exploration/offshore oil drilling and related activities. We are operating from Udaipur (Rajasthan, India) and available 24x7 for entertaining clients’ needs.  Topographic Surveying Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/topographic-surveying-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/topographic-surveying-services.htm Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Topographic surveys are used to identify and map the contours of the grounds and existing features of any surface- slightly above or slightly below. And, we are providing services for the same. At HRDG, ours is a team of qualified professionals, who work ceaselessly to provide comprehensive solutions to meet clients functional needs. Ours is a licensed entity and we are catering to the needs of clients around Udaipur (Rajasthan, India). 3D Exterior & Interior Rendering Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/3d-exterior-interior-rendering-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/3d-exterior-interior-rendering-services.htm Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HRDG is a preeminent name, indulged in providing 3D exterior and interior designing solutions under one roof. We are operating from Udaipur (Rajasthan, India) and catering to the needs of 3D exterior & interior rendering in the surrounding regions. Backed by a team of creative thinkers and space planners, we provide space-saving solutions as per the on-going industry trends and clients’ needs. Besides, we keep a scope for alteration in our designs to incorporate specific requirements of our revered clientele. Turnkey Project Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/turnkey-project-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/turnkey-project-services.htm Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are seeking professional aid for completing their turnkey project needs can bank on us. At HRDG, ours is a crew of talented individuals, who work collectively to provide exquisite solutions meeting elevated codes of the industry. We are based in Udaipur (Rajasthan, India) and can be trusted to carrying out planning, designing, material procurement, fabrication and installment of the assigned project. Considering us as your turnkey project administer means fast track, precise and money saving solutions are guaranteed. 3D Walkthrough Services http://www.hrd-groups.com/3d-walkthrough-services.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/3d-walkthrough-services.htm Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HRDG is a preeminent name in the service industry, specialized in providing 3D walkthrough services to the clients in and around the city of Udaipur (Rajasthan, India). Ours is a crew of talented individuals, who work together and provide end-to-end solutions to cater to varied needs of clients across different domains. Clients are required to share their functional needs; we assure to provide solutions accordingly. The fee we charge is also reasonable. Project Management Consultancy http://www.hrd-groups.com/project-management-consultancy.htm http://www.hrd-groups.com/project-management-consultancy.htm Wed, 28 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 HRDG is a professionally and can be trusted by those who are seeking professional aid for project management needs. We are based in Udaipur (Rajasthan, India) and providing consultancy solutions to small, medium and large scale projects. From cost estimation, project scheduling and material procurement to final execution, we provide solutions for everything. Clients are required to share their functional needs; we assure to provide solutions accordingly. Our service charges are also reasonable.